Tech Entice

OnePlus opens limited stock Flash Sales for OnePlus One

OnePlus company promised a new announcement to be held this week. Users were highly inquisitive regarding what will be announced by the company. Most of the assumptions were towards the introduction of OnePlus Two handset, the next smartphone by OnePlus. But to everyone’s dismay and disappointment, no OnePlus Two is coming any time sooner. But it was unveiled that OnePlus is giving special discounts on OnePlus One.

OnePlus opens limited stock Flash Sales for OnePlus One

Check out the schedule for the sale:

The first sale occurred yesterday. Check out the upcoming sales.

June 2 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 3 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 4 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 5 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 6 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 7 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)

The OnePlus One flash discounts will take place in many other markets except India and South east Asia but OnePlus promised that for these regions, country specific sales will roll out soon.

The flash sales for OnePlus One include the 16 GB Silk White model for $249 USD in the United States and £179 in the UK. The 64GB Sandstone Black version will be available for $299 in the US and £269 in the UK.

OnePlus opens limited stock Flash Sales for OnePlus One - Last modify: June 2nd, 2015, Author: Anik
Report an issue

About 

Anik is a Software Engineer by profession. He loves to spend a lot of time testing and reviewing the latest gadgets and software. He likes all things tech and his passion for smartphones is only matched by his passion for Sci-Fi TV Series.

 
Comments