You are here
Home > News > Watch Live Samsung Unpacked Event 2020 Online

Watch Live Samsung Unpacked Event 2020 Online

Finally, the day has come for Samsung to host its Unpacked event in San Francisco. The even will announce the much-coveted Galaxy S20 and Galaxy Z Flip. Galaxy Z Flip is somewhat similar to the newly announced Motorola Razr smartphone.

Watch Live Samsung Unpacked Event 2020 Online

Check here the details of location and timing of Samsung Unpacked Event

Date

Tuesday, February 11, 2020.

Location

The Palace of Fine Arts, San Francisco

Time

  • 11 a.m. PT 
  • 2 p.m. ET
  • 7 p.m. UK

Where Can I Watch Samsung Unpacked Event 2020 Live Online?

Samsung’s official website has hosted a new page, where you can watch the online Unpacked event. Click the link below

https://www.samsung.com/global/galaxy/events/unpacked

Debaleena
A blogger with a zeal for learning technology. Enchanted to connect with wonderful people like you.
https://www.techentice.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Top